Friday, 22 September 2017

EMMA'S EIGHT.

 photo Marble bathroom with skincare Emma Hoareau_zpsd9dljdhi.jpg



Want to win beauty products everyday?

Monday, 18 September 2017

TRAVELLING BEAUTY.

 photo Emma Hoareau hotel the line in bed_zpsyrlj7usw.jpg

What I took with me to LA and San Francisco.

read more >


Wednesday, 30 August 2017

THE BEST OF LONDON FACIALS.

 photo Emma Hoareau beauty skin facial spa_zpste3yzuir.jpg

The best spots in town for a glow-to-go.

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

LOVE THY BODY.

 photo alexandra miro swim_zpsvtdfkckn.jpg

Summer lovin'

read more >

Sunday, 13 August 2017

LE PIGALLE PARIS.

 photo emma hoareau le pigalle paris_zpsyenomlvq.jpg


The neighbourhood hotel.

read more >

Wednesday, 9 August 2017

CHEZ CHRISTOPHE.

 photo IMG_8319_zpsp8nqhmo3.jpg

Visiting the famous hair colorist in his Parisian salon.

read more >

Tuesday, 1 August 2017

HOLIDAY LOOK.

 photo holiday makeup look how to_zps5yilwgzl.jpg

How to look good to glow at the beach.

read more >

Friday, 21 July 2017

WORTH IT.

 photo products worth spending money on beauty la mer prairie_zpsjsmbwiyd.jpg

The brands (and products) worth spending the big bucks on.

read more >

Tuesday, 4 July 2017

IBIZA PHOTO DIARY.

 photo IMG_4135_zpsdftriela.jpg

A first time for everything.

NAIL IT.

 photo summer nail colours_zpsyigdssh6.jpg

Summer ready.

read more >

Friday, 30 June 2017

ARTIST RESIDENCE.

 photo IMG_6165_zpsaih73jaa.jpg

The perfect spot for a weekend getaway.

read more >

Friday, 23 June 2017

FREELANCE LIFE.

 photo how to go freelance in london_zpsf7b0fzly.jpg

A new section of LSS - welcome to Freelance Life.

read more >

Tuesday, 20 June 2017

DAILY RITUALS.

 photo bikini and towel ibiza emma hoareau_zpswnmfvhzv.jpg

Start the day right.

read more >

POWER CLAY.

 photo skincare with clay in_zpscvzx2zx3.jpg

Not just a fad.

read more >

Friday, 9 June 2017

LES ROCHES ROUGES.

 photo IMG_2029_zpsz3v6lgdd.jpg

A weekend on the mediterranean.

read more >

Sunday, 4 June 2017

TEXTURE TALK.

 photo sisley black rose cream review blog emma hoareau_zpsjf6uolyl.jpg

Six new skincare launches that will improve the texture of your skin.

read more >

Saturday, 27 May 2017

ROUGES A LEVRES.

 photo Emma Hoareau_zpso1srpwrz.jpg

How to wear a red lip without looking too done up.

read more >

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

IN THE KNOW.

 photo new beauty brands to know skincare the nue glowbiotics_zps6ibiewnc.jpg

9 under-the-radar skincare brands you need to know about.

read more >

Thursday, 18 May 2017

GOOD HAIR DAY.

 photo best haircare products for dyed hair_zpsejnl8hf3.jpg

Currently obsessed.

read more >

Friday, 5 May 2017

SCENTIMENTS.

 photo tom ford sole di positano review_zpssbbttrww.jpg

Making scents of bad puns.

read more >

Thursday, 27 April 2017

MEXICANA.

 photo IMG_8058_zpsheghzfol.jpg

Visiting one of the wonders of the world... and a perfumeria that has been on my list for years.

read more >

DECIEM.

 photo deciem niod the ordinary review_zpsx3st3ug5.jpg

Finally: affordable and effective skincare with good ingredients exists.

read more >

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

ZAMAS.

 photo IMG_8282_zpsb6cnylj7.jpg

Waking up in paradise.

read more >

Monday, 24 April 2017

HOW TO HYDRATE YOUR SKIN.

 photo emma hoareau skincare_zps8ltaafyg.jpg

You'll need more than a moisturiser.

read more >

Thursday, 20 April 2017

SUMMER BLUSHING.

 photo Emma Hoareau beauty look skincare makeup photographer_zpsapx871uh.jpg

A rosy look for summer days.

read more >

CASA DE LAS OLAS.

 photo IMG_9525_zpshrm8cmlo.jpg

The jungle on the beach.

read more >

Tuesday, 18 April 2017

A NATURAL FIT.

 photo dr roebucks natural skincare_zpsabzdn9mk.jpg

As Dr Roebuck's launches in Selfridges, I show you how to protect your skin from pollution with
your skincare regime.

read more >

Wednesday, 12 April 2017

HOWLITA.

 photo itg top shelfie_zps4kdglfq2.jpg

Our first stop in Tulum...

read more >

Friday, 7 April 2017

EVERYDAY MAKEUP.

 photo Emma Hoareau make up routine blog 1_zpsxn9ndvi3.jpg

My dewy and natural everyday makeup routine.

read more >

Tuesday, 21 March 2017

SUPPLEMENT YOURSELF.

 photo what supplements to take for perfect skin_zps3p4tsvg9.jpg

Good skin, energy and happiness come from within.

read more >

Thursday, 16 March 2017

LINELESS FUTURE.

 photo Emma Hoareau for La Prairie beauty_zpsmyveeetm.png

The product which prevents and corrects wrinkles.

read more >

Friday, 24 February 2017

WARM IT UP.

 photo clinique chubby highlighter by terry mac strobe cream_zpsitbkwlzm.jpg

When you mistake yourself for a ghost in the mirror.

read more >

Thursday, 9 February 2017

WHITE TEA MOMENT.

 photo IMG_3703_zpscok5poqp.jpg

Sit back and relax.

read more >

Monday, 6 February 2017

THE HYDRATION BOOST.

 photo hydrating serum elemis_zpsxp4yzdfs.png

How to combat dry and thirsty skin this winter.

read more >

Tuesday, 31 January 2017

HERITAGE HOUSE.

 photo ceramide gold capsules anti ageing skincare_zpsbjghzqo4.jpg

A lesson in heritage, courtesy of Elizabeth Arden.

read more >

Friday, 27 January 2017

GREAT BRITISH BATH OFF.

 photo winter bath to realx skincare_zpskdbrcdhd.jpg

How to bathe like a pro.

read more >

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

GAME CHANGERS.

 photo emma hoareau_zpsi9pvs1up.jpg

The products that changed my skin in 2016.

read more >

Monday, 23 January 2017

VITAMIN C.

 photo best of Vitamin C skincare serums_zpsoamdn7g5.jpg

More than just oranges: the vitamin you should be applying onto your skin.

read more >

Friday, 13 January 2017

HELLO 2017.

 photo pink Sunset Mauritius Emma Hoareau_zpstxbkb0hi.jpg

Hello 2017, goodbye 2016.

read more >

Friday, 6 January 2017

GOOD HAIR YEAR.

 photo mango blue velvet puffa jacket_zpsorzxdrui.jpg

How to have an extended good hair day.

read more >

Monthly Picks